CJ287
29 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CJ287
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well I moved here not too long ago for a job. I have a bunch of friends here from college so my transition wasn't all that rough. I'm a pretty laid back guy with a higher than average sense of humor. I love being outside be it reading a book on my patio, hiking/hunting in the woods or hanging out by the pool/beach/lake. I'm a big college sports fan and love my Crimson Tide. I'm pretty creative/artistic and I think this helps with my problem solving skills, I'm not easily discouraged by an obstacle and I have the confidence to believe I can get past it. I already feel like I'm bragging(I hate talking about myself)so I'm going to quit rambling and let you find out more through a message!

I'm really optimistic and cut up a good bit(sometimes when I should be serious i.e. the fishing picture) but that why I stay pretty even keel and don't really get too up or down about many situations.

**If you don't look like your profile pictures in person you're really only cheating yourself...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in sales at a local office for a national foundation steel company. I have a pretty flexible plan for my life career wise but I'm really just going with the flow at this point. I really just wanted to get my foot in the door with a good company and that's what I did.
I’m really good at
-Making people laugh
-Getting people to open up
-Giving advice(I dunno why but I always find that people come to me when they don't know what to do and need a push in the right direction)
-Listening
-Having a good time(lame but true)
The first things people usually notice about me
I have no idea
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Jaws, Pineapple Express, Step Brothers, Back to the Future, Bond Movies

Music: depends on the situation

Books: I like self-help books, I'm all about getting better all the time
The six things I could never do without
My Faith
My Family
My Friends
Alabama Football
Green Tea
Sweets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'll be in 5, 10, 15... Years
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I'm either hanging out at my place watching a good movie or out and about with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I seem to give off this goodie goodie image but that's no always the case
You should message me if
You're low drama, can hold a conversation, aren't an idiot and aren't wanting to get married by Christmas.
More