45Cambridge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just looking to meet a good woman who is easygoing, honest and who has a fun spontaneous loving side! I work hard but I also enjoy being very active, I am very athletic, I love sports, love to dine out and enjoy traveling! I am Italian and Greek, come from a great family and looking for a woman who also is family oriented and who loves life and tries to enjoy every day!! If this sounds like you than I would love for you to say hello!!
What I’m doing with my life
Just trying to enjoy each and every day & looking for a special partner to share that with !
I’m really good at
pretty much anything i put my mind and energy towards!
The first things people usually notice about me
They comment about my eyes and that i am usually smiling!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all types of movies, comedies, drama, chic flics, action , I love all types of music, I like variety, I love seafood the most, shrimp and lobster i could eat every day if i could! I enjoy Italian and Greek food too; very open to trying new things!
Six things I could never do without
My Friends & Family & Good Health!
Love to dine out, seafood & Italian are my favorite!
I love to play and watch sports & working out/ running.
I love to travel to warm places as much as possible
I love my Iphone :) can do so much with it! Its like a personal asst.
Sex & chocolate, important to keep the mind happy & healthy :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends or on a date or going to some event or hanging in and relaxing,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have to get back to you on that!
You should message me if
if you want to meet a good man!
The two of us