25New Kensington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My friends call me CJ. If you want my full name feel free to ask. I'm fun, outgoing, down to earth and honest to a fault. I'm the guy that has more female freinds then male friends because its easier for me to get along with women then men.

I take my life one day at a time because I never know what's going to come up. Work keeps me busy and my 2 puppies, Ace & Roo, keep me grounded.

I enjoy simple things like going for walks, cuddling, hanging out watching tv/movies, going for drives in my truck, playing with my pups.

I've been single for the better part of two years and am ready to try the dating scene again.

I'd like to find a young woman that likes me for who I am, all of who I am, the good parts and the bad. A young woman that is honest with me because I would never lie to her. A young woman that is loyal because I would always be loyal to her. If I can find a young woman with those three qualities then love and trust will come with time.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time but I try to make time to see friends and family. When I'm at home I spend my free time reading, writting, working out, watching movies and surfing the net. In the summer time I hit the court for some basketball or hit the trails to go for a hike. On the weekends I have off I like to go out with friends to a few of the bars in the area.
I’m really good at
Helping people work out their problems. I'm always there for my friends when they need me. They tell me that I'm a great listener and that talking to me helps alot. I was raised to be a caring, helpful person. If I can help someone with a problem they have I useually do.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm not like anyone else.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything that captures my interest.
Music: Everything from Rap to Country. With the exception of Indie Rock.
Shows: Comedies, Sci-Fi and Crime Dramas.
Food: Not too picky
Six things I could never do without
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Food
4. Football
5. Writting
6. My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and how it's gonna turn out to be for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working or at home relaxing watching some tv. I'll hit the bar every once in a while with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm tired of waking up alone
You should message me if
You are looking for a good, honest guy that you could build a relationship with
The two of us