35 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to put myself in new situations (this includes a dance party) and meet new people. I don't browse invisibly. You can take me almost anywhere and know that I'm having a good time. That said, you'll know if you're special to me.

Coworkers call me Clinton but friends call me CJ. I went to high school in Arizona and business school at Harvard. I've spent equal amounts of time in a research lab and on a ranch. I have three sibs including an identical twin brother. I think that's everything. Oh ya, I arrived via Boston and more recently New York.
What I’m doing with my life
Investment Banking and hiking
I’m really good at
Making people comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
Dance moves
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This should start with favorite burrito: bean and cheese. I created a FB page for great movies that scored below 50 on rotten tomatoes. Go books! What are your favorites?
The six things I could never do without
I have seven nephews and a niece so it's eight. I'm not Mormon or extremly religious - this just happened, my sibs are a lot older than me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends. That being said, I'm happy to take it easy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I started a PhD program in genertics but left after three months. My advisor won the Nobel Prize this year.