56 Bowie, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fun-loving individual that enjoys life. I enjoy long walks on the beach, traveling, picnics in the park, sports, and reading. I like to cook, but also enjoy going out to dinner. I can be very social, but enjoy being home and watching a good movie. I like to play cards and shoot pool. I am a good listener and a great friend. I look for the positive in situations that appear negative. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy making people laugh. I am very nuturing and supportive.
What I’m doing with my life
I started my own business three years ago and I have been pouring into the company to make it a successful business.
I’m really good at
I am very competitive and good at anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
"Manchild in the Promise Land", James Patterson Novels
"Imitation of Life", "Beaches", Titantic",
Gospel, Jazz, R&B, Classical
The six things I could never do without
My Children
Family and Friends
My Hair dresser
My contact lenses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding the right relationship
How I can help those less fortunate
On a typical Friday night I am
Happy Hour with the girls or home watching television. I am even willing to give up my happy hour time to babysit my godchildren or participate in a community service activity.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will tell when I meet that right person.
You should message me if
If you are serious about establishing a long-term relationship.