29 Elgin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love soccer. I love cooking (especially Mexican food) and trying new cuisine. I love the ocean. I work for a bank. Ask me anything!

My female friend says: "Sarcastic, funny, caring for others, serious, independent, fun, hard working, goofy."
What I’m doing with my life
Slowly working up the corporate ladder. I'm trying to advance my career, as well as hoping to save up a few bucks for an adventure.
I’m really good at
Being patient. Watching sports. Teaching people old college drinking games. Entertaining pets. Listening (but not so much remembering). Decent at cooking (as far as I can tell!) Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kinda quiet at first....apparently I have dimples. Yeah, I'm not the tallest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies:Hitch, Fast+Furious series, Avengers+offshoots, Boondock Saints, V for Vendetta, The Island...list goes on.

Books: Shadow Divers

Music: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Fallout Boy, Flatfoot 56, The Killers, Daddy Yankee, Winsin y Yandel.
This could take too long, just ask.
The six things I could never do without
Hopes and dreams
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life. What my faraway friends are up to. Random stuff. Oh, soccer. Lots of that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing soccer, hanging out with friends, watching movies or tv...whatever feels relaxing. Unless I'm at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You can ask if you want to know!
You should message me if
I'd love to meet a woman who is motivated, intelligent, likes sports and the outdoors, and doesn't want to get stuck in a routine. If you enjoy having a meal cooked for you. If you're looking for a relationship. If you know of fun things happening in Elgin.