27 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary

26, registered nurse, sports, socializing. Friends & family  appreciates deep, intellectual conversations, loves meeting people. Big goofball. Social butterfly. Traveling is great too. Blunt. open-minded and loves to try new things. Likes being spontaneous. Extroverted. Wine, crackers and cheese is amazing. Studies hard and parties even harder. Good company is a must. Enjoys the typical candle-lit dinners, sunsets and long walks on the beach. Simplicity does wonders.
What I’m doing with my life
Curing cancer. Lol
I’m really good at
Being random
Reading people
Singing random lyrics to random songs
Understanding people's point-of-views
Holding a conversation
The first things people usually notice about me
My white teeth
I talk and laugh alot
My sarcasm and jokes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't usually read unless it's for school. Occasionally, I enjoy reading articles of all sorts. I enjoy comedy and thrillers when it comes to movies. I enjoy improvs. Dont watch much tv, just the news.
The six things I could never do without
Hair tie
Food & Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm gonna eat after i work out
When I'm having my next beer

-my future
- venturing out, growth
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying some wine, crackers and cheese with some good company.
You should message me if
You're tall, dark and handsome! (haha jk)

You have the same interests

You Have any questions or perhaps interested

You are looking to network and venture out

Hmmm... Why not!?