34 Pacific Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Finally updated:
I moved back to the North Cal. about 6 months ago. I'm originally from the east coast and was born back in the good old USSR. I'm pretty sarcastic, adventurous, and a dork. I'm an amateur photographer, love to hike and explore the great outdoors as well as the urban jungles.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm constantly trying to learn, my job offers me a great opportunity to pick up new skills and apply them to my daily tasks.
I’m really good at
Languages, doodling, drinking beer, drinking coffee, watching netflix.
The first things people usually notice about me
Some people said I have an accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones series, Slaughterhouse V, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, 300, Sin City, Inherit the Wind, Game of Thrones (the shows) The Tudors, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Radiohead, Smashing Pumpkins, Combichrist, NIN, KMFDM, my music tastes are too eclectic to list. I love all kinds of food, period.
The six things I could never do without
enough beer for friends and family
My camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I try to keep my self grounded in the present, no use on dwelling on the past and the future will never come, I'm here now and thats what matters.

Recently, I started to learn arabic, so that's taking up a lot of brain power.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out with my friends, playing pool, going to see a movie. I might have a quiet night in and watch some movies or play a video game or too. It really depends on the mood and the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Dr. Who is my tear jerker...

I think ugly Christmas Sweaters are awesome.
You should message me if
Are nerdy/geeky a dork.
Like music.
Like to hike or be outdoors.
Loves movies.
Would like to go on a tour of local breweries.