32Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in NJ, went to school in CT and I work as a consultant. I enjoy sports, the outdoors, my friends, going out, having fun and I'm looking for someone to be my partner in crime! I'm easy to talk to and I like to make people laugh. I don't take myself too seriously.

I know I don't have a ton of info in my summary; it's bc I'm not here to write an autobiography, I'd rather use this site as a medium to meet someone and get to know them in person. Hope you understand and would also like to form a connection in person rather than email or text.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Hold Tight, Defending Jacob, Of Mice and Men, The Average American Male

Movies - Bronx Tale, Dumb and Dumber, Happy Gilmore, Billy Madison, various chick flicks not listed haha.

Tv - suits, ncis, duck dynasty, the men who built America, Friday night lights, modern family, the voice (don't judge!)

Music - anything catchy

Food - I eat pretty much anything except some seafood.
Six things I could never do without
-sriracha hot sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many girls have "taco" incorporated in their username?

Why are there no baby pigeons?

Why so many girls take selfies while sitting in a car?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I occasionally wear my retainers to bed. Nerd alert! Haha it's just Invisalign, no headgear or anything extreme.
You should message me if
You're a stylish girly girl, but when the heels come off you're not afraid to lace up your sneakers and go for a run, play tennis, hike or do other athletic activities.

You're confident, but also, down to earth.

You have a good sense of humor.

You are looking for someone who treats girls right and wants something more than "drinks and a hookup".
The two of us