CP180
36 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CP180
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a kid from Missouri. Kinda took a self imposed hiatus from dating for a year, and decided to recently venture into the world of Okcupid. I never take anything too seriously and love a man with a sense of humor. Honestly I'm just a dude looking for a dude...I am out but drama free. Midwestern boy educated in the States and Europe (I lived in London for 3 years). Would love to know your taste, interests, life, etc., anything else is awesome.
What I’m doing with my life
I am moving through my 30's. I love to cook and am an avid reader. I took up running two years ago and moving towards my first marathon. Half marathon completed
I’m really good at
cooking....kinda second nature to me
The first things people usually notice about me
my height and warmth...oh yeah, I have a huge mouth of teeth and a big ole nose
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Color of Water, The Plot Against America, Joan Didion, Goodfellas, anything Hitchcock, Some Like it Hot, Alternative, Arcade Fire, Ellie Goulding, Regina Spektor, Indian and Italian
The six things I could never do without
cheese
passion
family
career
a really good cookbook
grey t's till they finally fall apart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
that random stain on the ceiling above my bed...no idea where it came from, i just repainted my bedroom a couple months ago...hmmm
On a typical Friday night I am
might be working....might be at a bar or enjoying the company of my awesome friends....might be blissfully chilling out with my DVR
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
When I really just need a good cry, I skip to all the emotional bits of Steel Magnolias (it's cued up and saved in my DVR...I know pretty lame)
You should message me if
you think we might hit it off
More