CPLimon
32 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CPLimon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from LA. Moved up to SF after graduate school to pursue mobile tech and more culture. I don't take myself too seriously and enjoy hanging out with chill people. Also, just moved back from NYC (spent 4 months) in late January!!
What I’m doing with my life
- Spending time with friends and family
- Working along side super interesting people
- Working out, running, beach volleyball, etc
- Music, concerts, reading, and thought provoking movies
- Fitness & nutrition stuff
- Finding humor in everything
The first things people usually notice about me
Find out for yourself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: I love food. Especially health food. Some favorite restaurants include: Calzones (who doesn't love sitting in the sidewalk people watching with a delicious calzone), Mamacita (I always take my mom here when she visits), & Nihon. I'm open to finding new places to eat so let me know your favorite go to spots!

Movies: I love indie films and documentaries.

Music: Indie, electronic, hip-hop, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Diving into Culture
Music Apps (Spotify & Pandora)
Gym Pass
cool Running Shoes
Endless Revolving Goals
... and Books (can I do 7?)
On a typical Friday night I am
Always hanging with awesome people whether it's hitting up a bar, enjoying a concert, dancing through the night, or just staying in (but still dancing).
You should message me if
If you feel inclined. I don't bite.
More