36Brisbane, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate writing these things. I am a 33 yr old geek looking for a little fun. I am average in looks, and a little shy. I enjoy playing online games, Japanese animation (anime), Manga, Comic books, going to the movies, and going for a good meal.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in the family business (Transport and logistics). I am going to start a degree next year in Transport and logistics.
I’m really good at
Driving, Helping my friends out when needed.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Where to start.

Books: I enjoy reading techo-thrillers. Tom Clancy's earlier work, Dale Brown, Richard Marchinko, and the odd light novel that catches my eye. I also read manga and comics when I get the time, and it catches my eye

Movies: Action, thriller, some drama, adventure, a some kids movies. Some of my recent favourites are Planes, Pacific rim, and. White house down

TV shows: Not a real fan or western tv shows. Mainly NCIS, The walking dead (really need to catch up on that), and documentaries. I also like Japanese Animation.

Music: I generally listen to what is on the radio at the time, but I like 80's, 90's, Pop and a little Jazz from time to time.

Food: I am not a real fussy eater. I prefer Japanese and Chinese food along with a good home cooked roast meal.
Six things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually am at home or going out to dinner with friends.
You should message me if
My ideal match has to have similar (not necessarily the same) tastes and interests as myself.
The two of us