CRCarp
53 Tucson, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CRCarp
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am at a place in my life where i have the freedom to pretty much do anything I want. I am blessed with two great adult children; a fabulous job that keeps me interested every day, and a terrific, supportive family. I am not trying to say life is perfect - far from it - but it is pretty damn good:) I would characterize myself as optimistic, open-minded, and very level-headed with a slightly wild side! I love to cook, entertain, meet new people, and really am just looking for someone to have a good time with. Life is serious enough... just want to hang out, laugh and enjoy the ride. Looking for same.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to change the world through great non-profit work; supporting my kids in pursuing their dreams and figuring out my own.
I’m really good at
Conversation; adapting to different situations and people; most sports, cooking comfort foods, entertaining.
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: Uncle Buck (anything with John Candy). Music: I like it all, but have been listening to Country lately and, of course, 70's music!. Food: Thai, Greek, Mexican, Italian.. in that order! Book: I am an avid reader, all genre.
The six things I could never do without
My hot tub; a dog; boot camp at the gym; things that sparkle; laughter; loved ones
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people can't just do the right thing; being on a boat somewhere.
On a typical Friday night I am
Kicking back on my patio - cocktail in hand - with friends and family, deciding whether to go dancing later...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My fear of internet dating.
More