32 Paso Robles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a small town called Paso Robles, California. I am out going, love to go camping, fishing, the outdoors, dirtbikes, the beach, the lake, home watching movies, traveling, new experiences and SO MUCH more! I am ready to start a family and find the love of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am enrolled at Cuesta College to finish getting my Associates Degree. I am leaning towards becoming a child counselor.
I’m really good at
Sports, fishing, dancing, having fun, anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I dunno maybe my smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: To Kill a Mocking Bird, Hatchet
Movies: Lord of the Rings(all of them), Labrynth, The Mighty Ducks(all of them)
Shows: The League, How I Met Your Mother, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Dexter, The Office, Game of Thrones, Supernatural, Deadliest Catch, Storage Wars, Auction Hunters, Gold Rush, River Monster, Anthony Bordain - No Reservations, Family Guy, American Dad.
Music: Anything I think sounds good I like alot of different types of music.
Food: Love mexican food, chinese food, thai food, italian, sushi, love bbq, pizza, pepperchinis, green olives stuff with jalepenos
The six things I could never do without
Family, a companion, my dog, socializing, food, sleep! lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding that special someone ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
either out with some friends, or home cuddled in bed with some good movies/netflix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I use to party but now I am ready to be a good boy.
You should message me if
you think that you would like to know more about me ;)