CRZ403
30 Coraopolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CRZ403
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an artist turned natural gas utility worker. When I'm not working, I make art work. I generally work with materials such as steel, clay, gunpowder/fuses, and some found objects. I enjoy working in different mediums, which allows me to express myself through various avenues.

My passion is travel. I have been to Europe a few times, South America, and Africa. I'm hoping to travel international again soon as well around the States.

Beside travel and art, I go to lots of concerts, Pirates and Penguins games, watching tons of soccer, trying new breweries, and new/different food. Also within the last few years I've gotten into cycling, mainly mountain biking.
What I’m doing with my life
About to start a job in customer service in the natural gas field, while working as an artist.

I'm an artist who work with steel, clay, gunpowder/fuses, and some found objects.
I’m really good at
Welding, consuming things that are chocolate, collecting and listening to music.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows - Californication, X-Files, Seinfeld, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Shameless, Eastbound and Down, Dexter, and The Office (British Version). I generally do not watch cable. I pretty much only watch series on DVD.

Music - Heavy metal and many of its sub-genres. Most people don't know the bands that I listen to such as - Solefald, The Meads of Asphodel, Arcturus, Winds, Aura Noir, Virus, Age of Silence, Ved Buens Ende, Absu, Mayhem, Emperor, Cynic, Brutal Truth, Les Discrets... I am not a fan of rap or country.

Books - Art related books, true crime, and non-fiction. Charles Bukowski.

Movies - Psychological thrillers, comedy, action, drama. I am a big Robert De Niro fan. To name a few - 50 Dead Men Walking, The Big Lebowski, The Departed, The Prestige, Snatch, and In Bruges.

Food - BBQ, Sushi, Gyros, Burgers, Seafood, Wings, and Tacos.
The six things I could never do without
Computer, phone, my art, music, my bike(s), and musical instruments (that I cannot play very well).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making art.
Learning French.
Where and how I will travel to somewhere cool, particularly Paris, Oslo, Iceland, faroe islands and Australia.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making art, watching a movie, Lawrenceville having drinks with friends, or in Slippery Rock.
You should message me if
If you like the arts, traveling, drinking beer/whiskey, biking, drinking beer/whiskey while biking, being outside, and if you are accepting of others.
More