CR_Risen
34Beaverton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CR_Risen
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a reserved man. I love life and search each day for more of what god has planned for my life. I love to make people laugh. I am looking to meet someone who will become my best friend and someone I can share life with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working to get more involved in government. I currently work for a company that contract with homeland security and have been trying to get hired in government. I also am very involved with my church New Vision Fellowship. I want to be more involved in the community and volunteering.
I’m really good at
Listening. I am quick to listen and slow to speak.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I like to be goofy and like to laugh and make others laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love watching movies. To name a favorite is impossible. I usually watch sports basketball, football, hockey. I like the show supernatural. I enjoy all types of music (Dubstep Favorite)and recently started listening to country. Love Italian food.
Six things I could never do without
God, Family, Friends, Laughter, Music, Water.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the plan is and how do I get there? Am I doing right by the big man upstairs?
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
WOW! Really? We just met.
You should message me if
You would like to know more...
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion