28 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Mid-20s travel junky working a desk job and day dreaming constantly about his next travel stop. I work in downtown DC and enjoy staying active between the gym and local sports leagues.

Places I've been (International):
- Russia
- England
- France
- Germany
- Luxembourg
- Austria
- Belgium
- Greece
Newly added in June 2015:
- Iceland
- Holland
- Denmark

Grew up in Atlanta, GA. Went to Virginia Tech. I've been living in/around DC since 2011.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the legal services industry in downtown DC. Staying as active as possible in my free time.
I’m really good at
Tinkering, adapting, working things out. Very much a do-er. I'd rather put something together myself via instruction manuals, write-ups and YouTube videos than hire someone to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told eyes and smile....but that stuff varies from person-to-person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just finished: The Martian
Currently Reading: A Walk in the Woods

I listen to just about all music.

Not too overly picky about TV and movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Next vacation spot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends in any of the numerous parts of DC

In watching TV with a beer if it's been a rough week.
You should message me if
You're interested in checking out new things in DC. You think we'd get along.