31 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a easy going, nice guy that likes the outdoors and sports. I like to work out. Looking to find some friends in Greenville to get to know and hang out with. I like going to the movies, playing pool and going to to any Clemson athletics.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a restaurant manager and am looking forward to becoming a general manager within the next two years. I recently moved to Greenville S.C. and I am really enjoying life here!
I’m really good at
I'd like to think I am good at anything sports related. I love competition and the thrill of winning.
The first things people usually notice about me
Lately its my eyebrows...but I do not wax them. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like scary movies and action movies. I like The Office, Family Guy,Seinfeld and all the Law in Orders. I like everything from the Eagles to Lil Wayne and country music. So basically everything but heavy metal. I love all food except for raw sushi.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can become a better person and how I can I live life to the fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hate to say it, but working. If I am not working, I will go downtown or play some pool at a bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ughhh I guess I wish my feet were smaller.
You should message me if
You think you would like a nice, easy going guy.