40Webster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in Texas until I was in junior high I moved to Michigan left there after high school and no I'm going to go back to school..

I enjoy going skiing,golf, hunting, gun range, fishing, kayaking, and much more. I like going up to my dad's in Michigan in the winter or fall.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy every minute even the bad ones so I don't forget how much the good ones mean..
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My fun size ;) ... and that if you spend 5 mins. With me you will always be laughing Having fun..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books.. To kill a Mockingbird.

Movies .. Ted.....Money ball....Gone in 60sec.. Star War's..Batman . Urban Cowboy..Halloween.Jason.. I love all movies.

Shows. Big bang theory.. SoA, .. Gold Rush.. Breaking Bad... Walking Dead.. Hell on Wheels.. Game of Thrones, Spartacus... Vikings.. Duck dynasty.
Six things I could never do without
money if it is worth anything at that time.
Hot shower
That special someone?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next for me or what do I want go do at the min..
On a typical Friday night I am
Never the same but most time I'll be home. I have all weekend do something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Have to know me well or in person.... it's good
You should message me if
You like something u seen..

Or just like go out catch a movie and I/or you don't want go alone or to what ever else you may like...

And if it shows that I'm on and I don't get back I'm not on. If I'm on ill reply.
The two of us