CUgirl93
45Broomfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CUgirl93
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My life is full of love and laughter. I am just missing that connection with someone special. I'm looking for someone to share the big and little moments in life. I'm not sure I can find it on the internet but my optimistic nature won't seem to let me give up.

I am thoughtful, compassionate and kind. I workout 5 or so times per week but I also love to cook and eat! I am a big sports fan. Passionate about the Broncos and Buffs. The Rockies are so much fun this year!! I'm not holding my breath this early in the season but I am hopeful. You may get frustrated with me (especially in the fall) if you are not a sports fan.

In addition to sports, I enjoy the outdoors, theatre, movies, trying new restaurants and entertaining. Along with every other woman on here, I am a yogi. My pictures of me doing yoga are available upon request. Just kidding, I don't have any of those:)

I am a happy mom to two boys. My oldest is home for the summer from his first year at ASU. And my youngest will be a junior in high school. I moved to Colorado when I was nine and simply love living here and enjoy all Colorado has to offer. Although my Florida roots compel me to visit the ocean when I can.

I also have the sweetest dog in the world!! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Let's talk about this over a cocktail/coffee.
I’m really good at
I love to cook and entertain. I pride myself in being a good mom. I have two teenage boys who are remarkable human beings. I'm also passionate about my volunteer work.
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a voracious reader. Favorite authors include Karin Slaughter, Kathy Reichs, Stephen White and Jonathan Kellerman.

I like all sorts of movies but tend to be drawn more to comedies and thrillers. I'd rather go see "The Avengers" than "The Notebook". I like crime shows (Bones, Castle) and comedies (Big Bang Theory and Friends). Also, all Bronco and Buff games. The RISE is REAL!!! :)

Music preference is all over the place but probably includes way too many 80's songs!

I love to eat, thankfully I also like to work out! Favorites are steak, Mexican, Italian and anything on a grill.
Six things I could never do without
My boys, my dog, wine (best shared), iPhone, yoga, friends/family

Oh, and coffee, can't live without coffee! I heart my Nespresso machine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly, I think a lot about how very grateful I am for my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually either hanging out with my boys or with friends, either at home or out for happy hour. Or trying out a new restaurant with you?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
-I dip french fries in mustard
-I don't really like shopping
You should message me if
-you are in (or at least pretty close to) my age range (I don't have daddy issues and am not a cougar:))
-you have a picture (hopefully smiling!)
-you would rather meet in person than email endlessly (I like a few emails but then let's get on with it)
-you live near Broomfield
-you are college-educated
-you are SINGLE
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Dating
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion