61 Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm country. I'm a tomboy. I come from a family of a mom, a step-dad, and nine brothers and a younger sister. Faded blue-jeans and chambray shirts is normal for me. Occasionally I may be caught wearing a dress lol

I'm American Indian with some other stuff mixed in.
What I’m doing with my life
Entertaining others is enjoyable. A few of us folks get together for picking and grinning. We play gigs monthly on a volunteer basis; sometimes do an unexpected but welcomed additional one. We 're not stuck on one genre in music. Yes, I love my guitar. We play mostly Classic country and 50-60's

My other hobby is the ham radio. I'll tell you more about 'ham'ming it up later. GEOCHACHING IS FUN.
I can be found in church on a regular basis. It's a part of my life. And yes, I play one of my instruments there.
I’m really good at
being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
smile, outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: true crime, mysteries, time travel
shows: crimial minds, ncis, csi, grimm, syfy, american idol
food: whataburger, cheaders, taco bell
music: classic country, 60's i play the guitar +
movies: funny, suspence, syfy
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
friends, life in general, what the future holds
On a typical Friday night I am
friends (my singles group) take myself to a movie, or curled up reading a good mystery