C_lyons
26Fort Lauderdale, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
C_lyons
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a dorky guy. Down to hang out on the weekends, I would love to have someone to have adventures with and someone that can keep up with my nerdiness (and memes) or at least accept it.
What I’m doing with my life
School, work, gym.
I’m really good at
Being myself, which is usually goofy and caring. Empathy is a quality trait.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. 6'2".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies? Usually any genera for movies except horror. Gore, yes. Horror, no... not really. Usually anything animated is good (disney) wreck-it-ralph, monsters university, uaaaa... brave?

Music? A techno, dupstep, rock, pop-ish music. Been listening to a lot of Gorillaz lately. :D

Books? I don't read books as often as I should... I like manga but the only series I want to read is hard to find (Spawn).

Hobbies? I play quite a few different games ranging from card games, board games, online strategy games, to MMORPG. (League of legends and Magic, If you've heard of them.)

Food? Yes, please. Pizza and chinese food. I have a bit of a sweet tooth.
Six things I could never do without
Ma bed.
Ma phone.
Ma friends.
Ma car. (It's a toaster)
Ma job. (ugh)
Ma work out routine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now school, going back for AS in network security. (I will be the hackerman!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, usually or at work sadly. Full time job sucks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to sing "it's raining men" when it's raining. (And I'm outside) XD
You should message me if
If you are ready for an adventure or a nerdy conversation.

Pssssst, star wars > star trek.
THERE I SAID IT.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Sex
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Religion