Cackys
25 Wimauma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cackys
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm German, Scottish, and Irish, 420 friendly, full time student, no job, going for my Associates in Science for Radiologic Technology. I have an all white German Shepherd named Xena (feel free to ask about her). I enjoy talking with people and just having conversations with everyone. I do have a car (it's an old POS just for me getting around) I'm really laid back and just go with the flow. But on the flipside I definitely know when to handle my business. Work now party later. I am a video game and anime nerd. When you don't have internet or cable theres not much else to do except watch hulu/Netflix lol. I'm pretty slow to get annoyed or angry. No good ever really comes from it. I'm also excellent at reading people. So don't be afraid to shoot a message :)
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school for my Associates for Science in Radiologic Technology. That's about it. School takes up most of my time.
I’m really good at
I'm gradually learning how to play the guitar. i'm a gamer (mostly xbox). Judge of character and reading people. And I can get along with just about anybody :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They look green from a distance, blue up close, but if you're really close you'll see they're two different colors
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pendragon series, dark tower series, The Strain. Family guy, American dad, w/e is on HBO. Saving Private Ryan, Miracle At St. Anna, The Book Of Eli. Music is too vast to describe. Just ask me. "I'm standing at the threshold of your dreams, without me there'd be no sound from those amps! Without me there'd be no lights on that stage, but you don't applaud for me(no), i am the roadie, lonesome warrior searching for his soul."
The six things I could never do without
My dog Xena. motivation(if I stop progressing I slip into this stagnant depression. No fun). My small circle of friends. Driving around blaring music. Singing(I do it a lot). That feeling of not having to hold yourself back based off of who you're around.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i'm gonna be at in a few years
On a typical Friday night I am
At home. Binge watching. . . . . something. Lol depends when/if you message and ask
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually a really good singer
You should message me if
You like any of these things
Videogames
Jam sessions while driving around
Heavy metal
Classic rock
Pizza
Being sung to
Driving around when it's bright and sunny outside
You like to snapchat (clean)
More