CactusCooler3
29 Orange, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CactusCooler3
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Simple relaxed guy, looking for that spark. I like having fun with my friends and playing board games. My work hours are kind of crazy, but I am used to it. You can not know me by reading this, so if you intend on knowing more. You must contact me, silly head :P
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time for RGIS as a Team Supervisor, while I am a FSSIT (Field Suport Supervisor in Training) and my summer job as a camp instructor.
I’m really good at
Opening doors, eating chicken strips, and playing board games. I mean, Winning board games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a lot of freckles... A lot of freckles...
Or that I have red hair :p
Did I mention I have a lot of freckles?...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ascension, Carcassonne, Cuddling, Diablo 3, Munchkins, Ticket to Ride, and Zombie Dice.
The six things I could never do without
Cats, Coitis, Family, Food, iPad, and Puzzles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not going to lie...

Boobs!
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at nerd game night at the office or a friends house. Unless I am working. But usually gaming (:
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like short and small packages.
Also have a little bit of Asian fever :p
You should message me if
You have the courage !

You are Under 5'2"
You have a Car.
You like Coitis.
You like Cuddling.
You have a Job.
You love Laughing.
More