CactusX
53 Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CactusX
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Laid back, slow pace, funny. Love animals and outdoor activities, as well as indoor activities. 5' 11" slim build and do not look or act my age. I enjoy warm weather, sandy beaches and the ocean. Once I raised and breed Rottweiler's, that was a lot of hard work and fun.
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved to Lakeland from Austin, Texas. Taking care of my Mom due to her health conditions. Preparing for a big change of life. Looking to move to Panama or Costa Rica in the next decade. I enjoy a slower pace of life. Wanting to learn a new culture and experience a new life style. Looking to teach English as a second language.
I’m really good at
Problem solving, making people laugh, good with animals. Playing horse shoes, frisbee and bowling.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, learn and tan. Warm personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything about health and animals, nature. Drama, action, special effects. Open to all kinds of music. Tex-Mex, Italian, and Pulled Pork.
The six things I could never do without
Cold beer, music, animals, fun people, warm weather and my best friend.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future in a new place to live. On the coast or rain forest. How to become a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
At home watching a movie or sports with friends or family.
You should message me if
If you are looking for a friends for now, maybe something more down the line.
More