26 Concord, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. My name is Kevin. I've lived in concord my whole life. I enjoy it here. I'm a rather large guy. I don't smoke, drink or consume any drugs of any kind, I've never tried and I really don't plan on it. I would consider myself a "car guy". im really into antique cars and old V8s and whatnot. I am the nicest guy you'll ever meet in your life. I promise you that. I'll help random strangers at times and do anything for my real friends. I can't stand being lied to.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to college for welding. I started working as a bouncer at Tandys top shelf in concord in October 2015. It's a decent job. Trying to make some money to fix my project car.
I’m really good at
Laughing. I laugh a lot when I'm in a good mood. I would also consider myself a good driver.
The first things people usually notice about me
My size. I'm 6 feet 5 inches tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a book reading kinda guy, i dont mind reading, but i wont go out of my way to read a novel or something. rock and metal music are the most common things i listen to. I love going to live shows. I really like zombie movies, love the walking dead. Im a picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Music, my hands, a place to sleep, friends, family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and the past. I am usually concerned with how things will be in the near future and what i should have done in different situations, even years ago.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at Tandy's pub in concord. I'm one of the bouncers / security staff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am HORRIBLE with money. I also stutter in certain situations.
You should message me if
If you think you'd like to get to know me better.