Cadenasaurus
28 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cadenasaurus
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Where to start here.
I'm a bisexual transguy who works too much to go out meeting people.
I'm laid back to the max, but I do get social anxiety at annoying times, but I've mostly overcome it. Mostly.
Humour is very important to have in every relationship, laughter is the best medicine, not so much after stomach surgery though.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a Chinese shop 5 nights a week and spend the rest of the time watching shows/movies, listening to music or hanging with friends.
I’m really good at
Pretty good at computers, typing is what I'm really good at I guess.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm awkward as hell.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, I'm currently reading Agatha Christie novels.
Favourite romcom movie would be D.E.B.S.
Shows... Bad Girls Club, Dead Boss, Miranda, Sugar Rush, Orphan Black, Daria. I watch a lot of shows, so this list will never end.
Music would be a mix of everything, I do avoid metal though, that isn't my thing. My favourites would be Madonna, Britney, Kanye, Robyn, Vanessa Amorosi, Michelle Branch, Sara Bareilles, Three Days Grace, Breaking Benjamin, ACDC... There's a lot of music as well. If I'm not watching something, I'm listening to something.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, my phone, my car, my friends, gym equipment
On a typical Friday night I am
At work until about 10pm.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Being a transguy. I'm not ashamed of it or anything, but I also know that I can't trust everyone with it.
You should message me if
You think we'd get along, or you want to get to know me.
More