59Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in the San Fernando Valley. I love to go to festivals, fairs, and other random events that might sound interesting. Though I like to go places , I don't consider myself high maintenence. I have great admiration for a man that owns an entertainment book and will not put him down for a 2 for 1 coupon.
Since I'm Christian it is very important that the man I meet has a strong relationshio with the Lord but is not "religious". I have strong beliefs and absolutes but God gave us a sense of humor and I love to laugh and enjoy life. And though it sounds a bit cheesy, you must love dogs. I have 2 Chihuahuas that are my sweeties. I don't cart them around with me but I would love to meet a man that is secure enough in himself that he would not feel the need to ship them off somewhere.
What I’m doing with my life
I've been in aerospace for 24 years and really enjoy my job.
I’m really good at
figuring out solutions to problems, finding a bargain, communicating my thoughts and feelings. Painting, making jewelery, crafts. I must create!
The first things people usually notice about me
My big blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The bible, all of the Toy Story movies, Greek Music, Mariah Carey, Luther, Michael Bluble, Andrea Bocelli, Zapp and Roger.
I love anything Bar B Q
Six things I could never do without
God, the bible, family, friends, Greek dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I was put on this earth to accomplish
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hah nothing
You should message me if
You are serious about your relatinship with the Lord
The two of us