32Mount Ephraim, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey I'm Darin. I love music, animal, hockey and spending time with family and friends. I have a physics degree, play guitar, and am in to long camping trips. I'm an open book so anything you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
In between being a fighting bad guys and saving children from burning building; I'm selling my family business to start an engineering career.
I’m really good at
Cooking, playing guitar, listening and being understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told my eyes or smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read mostly Cussler or Clancy

Favorite movies: Transformers Series, Goon, Old School, Saw series, mostly any comedy

Shows: Walking Dead, Rev0lution, Survivor

Music: This could be a long list but long time favorites are DMB, OAR, Tool, and Foo Fighters

Food: Best food on Earth is chicken parm but I love a good salad too.
Six things I could never do without
My family, my dogs, a vacation here and there, my guitars, my friends, hockey
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can do to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
While I most likely won't be at the bar anymore. I do like to relax and rewind with my family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a pretty open person so ask anything and I'll let you know personally.
You should message me if
You'd like to be shown that chivalry is not dead.
The two of us