28Baton Rouge, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Seth Hollier. I am a 24 year old. I just moved from Baton Rouge la to Rayne and have a 4 year old border collie. I like pretty much all types of movies. I dont smoke, i drink casually. Lets see what else. I like pretty much all types of music. I dj on the side so i kinda have too. Although lately i have been listening to a lot of sublime and the dirty heads.

I haven't dated a whole lot in my adult life. I had two relationships one that lasted 5 years and another that lasted 2 so i dont know the whole dating etiquette lol.

I dont mind going to bars however i would rather go somewhere that i can actually have a decent convo.

I own my own business. I run an Apple consulting firm out of Baton Rouge and New Orleans. I do really techy things that i won't go into because they will probably bore you. lol

I also am President and on the Board of directors for a Non-Profit that I started a while back that deals with suicide prevention. It’s a really awesome Organization and I love working on it and watching it grow.

I used to be a Big Brother with the big brother big sister program and loved that but my schedule does not allow for it anymore which is a bummer. I love kids and can't wait to have my own.

I am originally from Naples, Florida and have always thought of it as home although Baton Rouge is not bad at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Umm trying to get a successful business going and start a family eventually
I’m really good at
Computers, meeting new people, making chicken Alfredo
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality. Its pretty outgoing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite music probably would be like sublime or the dirtyheads i also like dubstep and rap and country so that's pretty much everything lol

Book: Tuesday at Morries, Harry Potter

TV shows:
Once upon a time

Top gun
V for vendetta
Harry Potter
Home Alone 1 & 2
Six things I could never do without
My dog Achilles
My computer
My phone
My friends
Pizza lol
A good bottle of wine on hand.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and where i truly want to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends at my house listening to music or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two middle names. But I won't tell you both lol

And i text a lot sometimes to much.
You should message me if
I really dont get this question but message me if you want to talk and get to know me better i guess.
The two of us