27 Seattle, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have been living in Boston for the last three years, and I just moved back home to Seattle.

I am a type of person who loves to travel, read, cook, and I love the outdoors. I am willing to try anything once. I am a very good listener and I like going on walks. I love animals and I like being around them. I am a trustworthy person and I value my friends. After going around Europe I have figured out that I would love to start hiking but now I just have to figure out when I will have the time! I would love to go on adventures across the world!

I Love FOOTBALL, and love going to games. Fall is just about my favorite season because of all the games!!!! College football is amazing in my book, but I do like the NFL.

I am Loving, Reliable, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
I am working with autistic children in the area and just completed my Masters. I graduated from the University of Washington and Western New England University. Right now I'm studying to become a BCBA, the next step after receiving my masters. I love working with children.
I’m really good at
Cooking, baking, photography. I love baking things for other people because It makes me happy to know that I have made someones day a little better. I also am good at making homemade cards and arts and crafts type of things though I don't have too much time to do so anymore. I think homemade gifts are really nice and I put a lot of effort into them.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book would have to be Great Expectations by Charles Dickens. My favorite movie is Robinhood Men in Tights. I don't have a favorite type of music I basically listen to everything. I like any type of food (just not Chinese food because I sadly cannot eat most of it right now).
The six things I could never do without
My family, dogs, friends, running shoes, my camera and a book preferably any classic though it doesn't matter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life in the future and my family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with friends. Go out to the bar, go into the city and go tour the state! Sometimes I need a Friday to my self, but that would occur if I have had a long week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a clutz, I am just prone to injuring my self by doing normal activities such as walking!
You should message me if
Want to know more, love dogs, are close with your family, or just generally want to go out and explore some new places, whether it's bars or nature.