Cal386
30 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cal386
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easygoing guy who loves to have fun outdoors and stays active and fit. Would appreciate a girl who does as well. I just graduated from Montana State last spring and have since moved to Salt Lake and looking to meet new people. I am not LDS but also not into the drug scene or smokers. I do like beer especially microbrews while enjoying time outside with friends or family. I feel that I have a great personality and always stay positive. I don't like fighting with anybody, relationship drama is something I have no tolerance for. I enjoy wakeboarding, snowboarding/skiing, mtb, tennis, hiking, camping, reading, and traveling. Like a lot of types of music, but not a huge country fan. Looking to meet normal people that love the same activities as me.
What I’m doing with my life
College graduate with a degree in marketing. I've worked in the restaurant industry most of my life but just recently got a new job at a Healthcare Staffing company and so far it's been the coolest place I have ever worked. M-F, 8-5 is a little tough to get used to but there's still time to have fun.
I’m really good at
Getting along with others and staying away from negativity. For people who say that fighting is a healthy part of relationships, why not just talk it out and figure out what's wrong instead of screaming at each other??
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my smile, kinda OCD on dental hygiene. Or my eyes??...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Terry Goodkind is an amazing author also like James Patterson, Dan Brown, Dean Koontz. I like all movies ranging from Forrest Gump to A goofy movie (haha) to fight club to Ted to The goonies, etc... Music. Alt nation is what I'm into right now Muse, Mumford, Black Keys,the neighbourhood, miike snow, the lumineers. Also some hip hop. Atmosphere is incredible, Mackelmore, Kendrick Lamar, Sage Francis, Chali 2na.
Love Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Italian, Greek. I will literally eat anything! I love food!
The six things I could never do without
The outdoors (pun intended)
Family/friends
My car
Cellphone
Wakeboarding
Chapstick
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to be doing in the next five years and how to motivate myself to do that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely working, but if not hanging out with friends seeing a movie or going on a night hike, pretty much anything. Sometimes going out to a bar to play some pool but I don't really participate in the crazy downtown scene that much anymore
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
???? I'm left-handed!!!! 😦
You should message me if
You think you are compatible with me. Be serious and truthful. My one huge annoyance is when for example, a girl tells me she loves hiking and snowboarding and has only been once in the past two years. Don't lie.
More