CalCritique
60 Springfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CalCritique
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not a player...but I'm looking for a "playmate." I'm looking for someone who wants to enjoy every moment, whether it be out-and-about, playing cards or a board game, sitting together listening to music or chatting, or watching something worthwhile on tv.

I believe in enjoying the little things, because one day you may look back and realize they were the big things. I don't care about having lots of "stuff." I never had lots of toys, and certainly don't plan to start now.
What I’m doing with my life
Keeping in shape. Listening to lots of music. Going to good restaurants. Having an adult beverage.
I’m really good at
Ask my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love music. Mostly I listen to classic rock and roll, including Motown. I don't listen to rap. I'll listen to country with my sister (as long as it's not twangy) or hip hop with my daughter (and find myself liking some of it...) If you can't sing along, or repeat the lyrics in front of my Mom, it is NOT music.
The six things I could never do without
Music
Laughter
Friends
Fruits
Vegetables
Roadtrips
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Holstee Manifesto. "This is your Life. Do what you love and do it often...."
On a typical Friday night I am
There is NOT a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not here. That's why it's called "private."
You should message me if
You have a question, comment, or just feel the need.
More