CalJake
54 Dublin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CalJake
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a mature, confident, well educated, well traveled professional with a passion for kinky experiences. I prefer a submissive, pleasing woman for shared pleasure with a dominant.
What I’m doing with my life
After careers in teaching and global wireless markets, I am devoting myself to a leadership role in the nonprofit/charitable world of Northern California.
I’m really good at
Listening to a woman's needs...
The first things people usually notice about me
My intense eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Beatles, John Mayer, classic rock, R&B, Karen Carpenters voice, Jim Croce, John Lennon, and a lot more (except old country);
Movies: Lust Caution, any Grisham book to movie
Food: Seafood; Italian, Norwegian, Asia dishes.
Shows: The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Fox News (Not)
The six things I could never do without
* My sons
* My sisters
* My dog, Bernie (named after old Yankees centerfielder)
* Yankees, Warriors, Knicks, 49 Niners, Giants (BaseBall)
* Kinky sex with a focus on rough sex and no hard violence or
torture.
* A challenging job helping people.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How people who have developmental disabilities, or TBI and/or PTSD are not given the support they need and deserve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a glass of good wine, with a woman for sharing massage and a nice meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have taken singing lessons.
You should message me if
You are seeking intimacy, and a strong man to keep you safe and satisfied.
More