Calgal06
32 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Calgal06
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in East Oakland and have a mini-farm that includes a dog, a cat and 11 chickens. I'm a big fan of DIY projects and will always stop the car to check out free sidewalk furniture. I like to cook and am pretty adventurous when it comes to food. I tend to give people the benefit of the doubt.
What I’m doing with my life
Generally being a responsible adult and trustworthy friend. I'm also the Director of my region at work, so being a boss.
I’m really good at
Parallel parking (no really)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm a lady human.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Current favorites include noodles. I love noodles. If I could read them, while watching and listening to them, I would.
The six things I could never do without
Aside from the obvious hierarchy of needs type stuff...a chef's knife, floss, super glue, a bucket, big pieces of cardboard and my pillow.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to make things better/simpler/more efficient.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing/sleeping (and it is glorious), who goes out on Fridays?! Saturday I'm hanging out with friends, maybe wine or beer tasting. Sunday I'm having dinner with family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me whatever you want, I'll probably tell you.
You should message me if
You actually read this far. And if you floss...I don't think we can be friends if you don't floss.
More