31Morro Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a college grad with a degree in Marketing! I'm really new to all of this so bare with me! I love living in California and being outdoors is something that I love doing. I'll try ALMOST anything at least once. I just want to have a great time in life and enjoy every day as it comes. Life is way too short to dwell on negativity and hardship. I am extremely driven and I can't wait to start a new career because the future looks extremely bright. I see myself as an outgoing and bubbly person who loves meeting new people and has a passion for life. I love going to sports games and concerts. I love music and I'm a big Country Music fan but I’m open to almost anything. I'm looking to meet new people on here but probably nothing too serious seeing how I just got out of long term relationship but if it happens then that ok too!

I love traveling and experiencing different cultures. I would love to travel through Europe and since I was born in Portugal, I would love to go back and visit within the next year or so! I was a year old when I moved here so I'm as American as they come :)

Big Sur & Carmel are two of my favorite places to be!

If you want to know more, just ask!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying every day as it comes! Everything happens for a reason so I'm working with what I've been given.. Stayin positive is really important to me so I strive to surround myself with people who do the same! I'm trying to score a great gig in the wine Industry and
Hopefully put my degree to use ;)
I’m really good at
Making People laugh & cheering them up! Life is way to short to dwell on the past or negativity! Everything should be viewed as a lesson learned and with a grain of salt! I'm really friendly and will talk to anyone if given the opportunity! I love to meet new people and try new things so my friends and family would probably describe me as a free bird & a free spirit with a hint of an old soul...
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I'm super friendly & outgoing!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I've read so many text books in the last few years that I'm over reading for right now but I love the new 50 shades of grey books or atleast have been trying to get into them! Favorite all time movie would have to be anything with Vince voughn & Sweet Home Alabama <3
Six things I could never do without
Meeting new people
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I see myself in 10 years and when Its my time to leave this great place, did I accomplish everything I have always wanted to with no regrets? (bucket list) :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies & enjoying a glass of wine or out with friends having a good time! Depends on my company & my mood...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sometimes kiss on the first date!!! :o
You should message me if
Your a fun loving guy who is looking for a fun & bubbly California girl... I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm passionate about everything I do & I will fight for what I believe in and what I know is right no matter what! If you think you can handle that then feel free to message me & let's get this thing started! ;)
The two of us