CaliSoul79
37 Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CaliSoul79
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in California most of my life. I live an active lifestyle; hike, surf, basketball, and snowboard. Im a foodie and I love to cook. I work as a video tech in the tv and film industry. I’m new to online dating. I suppose I got tired of meeting women at bars or what not. I’m looking for a woman who knows what she wants and gives good vibes. No pressure, let’s be friends and we’ll see where it goes from there...
What I’m doing with my life
Making my dreams into reality
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't know. You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - "Brida" and "The Alchemist" by Paulo Coelho, "The Art of Happiness" by Dalai Lama (changed my life)

Movies - The Shawshank Redemption, The Graduate, Midnight Cowboy, The Godfather 1&2, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Road to Perdition, Requiem for a Dream. All the classic Kubrick, Scorsese, Woody Allen, and Hitchcock movies.

TV - Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Californication, Boardwalk Empire, and Girls.

Music - This is a long list so I'm going to narrow it down.. Native Tongue, The Roots, Hieroglyphics, DITC, Black Star, etc. (Real Hip Hop)
Gregory Isaacs, Barrington Levy, Katchafire (Lovers Rock & Roots Reggae) Soul, Funk, R&B, and Classic Rock.

Food - I'm a Foodie! This is also a long list but I can't live anywhere that doesn't have good tacos (the original food truck).
The six things I could never do without
iphone, wifi, hot shower, hats, dvr, sportcenter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation
On a typical Friday night I am
up for anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That Im on OK Cupid lol
You should message me if
you're open minded, smart, confident, and love to eat!
More