CaliforniaRoban
43 Rocklin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CaliforniaRoban
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born in NY city and raised in California I have an Irish passport.
Have been living in Sweden and working in various countries threw out Europe.
This might give some idea of what sort of personality I have.
A little about me:
Was working in South Africa for the past several months ((8) and I just finished a job as a Trek guide in South Africa for a adventure travel company.
I am fun full of spunk and always friendly. I love my job. I like playing most sports and doing pretty much any outdoor activity as well as going to the movies, making a great meal, or even the local bar. Honesty, great conversation and a good sense of humor, are traits I look for in my friends and partners.
What I'd like for a match.
Respectful, open-minded, laid-back, funny. I love kids, but not on the first date I like a women who takes care of themselves and knows how to act and dress like a lady but can also be Ready to go in under 10 minutes.There is nothing better than a women in jeans and a t-shirt! Yoga pants also work for me. I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone 'perfect' for me. Just want to see what is out there.
What I’m doing with my life
Always growing and learning trying to experience new things to make myself a better person who cares for others.
I’m really good at
Putting together IKEA furniture.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my way of speaking and interacting with people and strangers.
Very interested in others and I guess very talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fifty Shades of Grey, Dirty Dancing
You should message me if
If you are a person who likes new things and is a kind, fun, person who has respect for yourself and others.
More