32Long Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I had a generic self summary posted for the first year or so of this account so I decided to change it. I should make a few things clear if there are any chances of us being friends and or more. I see what women are looking for; so, I'd like to be straight forward with the following information:

1.) I do not drive at the moment. I had never really needed my own transporation until recently, so I am in process of getting a license. (I have a permit).

2.) I smoke copius amounts of marijuana. I have a Medical Recommendation, so it's legit, but yeah, I know that can be a deal breaker.

3.) At this point I'm really looking for female friends and not "eff buddies". I really want to be in a realtionship, but I have to develop an emotional attachment to a woman before we can have sex.

4.) I do not like sports in any form. Don't bring it up, I have nothing to say about it one way or another.

So I figure if the aforementioned information has not scared you away, then we might have a chance at a friendship.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is at very crazy point right now. My biggest goal for the next few months is to start driving. I just quit a really crappy job at a major amusement park in the area, so I suppose I'm doing a bit of soul searching as well.
I’m really good at
I think I'm good at alot of things, but I suppose in all honesty I'm only really good at video games, pop culture trivia and being awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally I'd say it be my size, I am a tall fellow with a large frame. I have some weight on me, but I still have defition. After that, I'd say my voice. I sound nothing like what one would expext me to sound like. Perhaps also my fashion sense, but I don't like to toot my own horn.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: My taste in literature is as varied as my personality. I'll read anything that keeps my interest long enough to finish. I don't usually give up on novels, but when I do, I generally blame the writer, not the subject matter.

Television: I have so many varied intrests I'd hate to narrow it down but among my favorites I'd have to include most shows dealing with Cryptozoology, Penn & Teller's Bulls***, Pro-Wrestling and almost all animation.

Movies: 80's Horror for sure, after that Sci-Fi, Super Heroes and Fantasy. But, keep in mind, varied intrests.
Six things I could never do without
1.) My laptop.
2.) My Phone.
3.) My Sunglasses.
4.) My PS3.
5.) My internetz.
6.) My Mountain Dew.

(Realistically I'd have put my keys and wallet as top priority but, I'm pretty sure that's not what they're aiming for.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Women. Not in a creepy way mind you, I just happen to be fascinated with women, as friends, lovers, as a whole really.
Society. Not in a deep philosophical kind of way, but kind of.
Starting a family. Not right now, but that's something I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing Video Games, Reading, movie watching, interwebbing, hanging with my friends or playing Magic.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm getting sick and tired of this "I love nerds" movement you girls have come up with. I call bull on like 80% of you. If you really liked nerds, you'd watch Star Wars or actually have an interest in a video game franchsie that doesn't have Sims in the title. You know, actual nerd stuff.
You should message me if
You like to talk on the phone, enjoy watching movies, play video games to any degree or if you want to meet someone new. I'm not a typical dude, so be warned, you might not be hit on immediately and I might have to get to know you before I decide if I'm attracted to you or not.
The two of us