30Tallahassee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Butts? I'm bad at talking about myself. Just a little trans guy. Actually identify as pansexual, but that's an option, so bi is close enough. Also polyamorous. I like people. I'm very much in love with my boyfriend, Patrick, but would like to meet new people. So, maybe we can chat? Maybe we can hang out? Maybe we can friend-date? Message me, and let's see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and creating. My day job is a necessity to the pay the bills. My real passion is making things, especially writing, drawing, and painting.
I’m really good at
Making things, talking about making things, translating Ancient Greek and Latin, playing RPGs (video games, tabletop, and text), procrastinating, learning... but I'm really bad at filling out profiles! Obviously.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm rather tiny, pretty laid back, and/or my eyes? I can be kind of quiet and reserved at first, but I open up rather quickly around people who make me comfortable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Authors: George R. R. Martin, Neil Gaiman, Ursula leGuin, Sappho, Catullus, Lord Byron, P. B. Shelley, Franz Kafka, Brian K. Vaughn, Alan Moore, etc., etc. I really enjoy reading.

Movies: Um... lots and lots! I love watching movies, and I can't really think of any genres that I don't like. I can be picky about some (romances and comedies, especially), but I also have a fondness for "bad" movies, so. Feel free to ask!

Shows: Star Trek: The Next Generation, Star Trek: Voyager, Battlestar Galactica, X-Files, Supernatural, Deadwood, Rome, Mad Men, Parks and Recreation, Arrested Development (first three seasons), Workaholics, No Reservations, Parts Unknown. Probably forgotten some. Again, I watch a lot of shows!

Food: just about everything! I lovelovelove trying new foods.
Six things I could never do without
My notebooks and sketchbooks, my boyfriend, my cats (Sadie and Octavia), art (including music and literature), cheese, and fried food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably working, unfortunately.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It's not very private if I'm admitting it on a public profile, now, is it? Uh, I guess that I highly value honesty and open communication. To the point where if you're not open and honest with me, I'll probably have a very hard talking with you.
You should message me if
You'd like to talk! I'm here to meet new people, so... please say hi!
The two of us