43Auburn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am 35 single back in California love to work for hotels meet lots of cool people love to have fun sing camp walk and who knows what the day calls for i may do i have tattoos on my ankle try to donate blood regularly and play games on my computer or ps3 or wii and hang with friends

I am silly, quirky, and love to laugh
What I’m doing with my life
working waiting for the love of my life to come sweep me away i am a hopeless romantic and i i hope one day to have a marriage to last
I’m really good at
singing cooking i dunno lets try it we will see maybe lol
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and sillyness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
yeah i admit it i am a twilightaholic lol i love romance stories (not the porn ones) i love comedies, drama's non bloody action movies yeah yeah i am a girl
Six things I could never do without
love health fun games affection music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i hope to one day have a love that i can care for who will care for me and our future
On a typical Friday night I am
at work then home to relax and play games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i dunno that's tuff i guess that i am truly hurting inside as my dad was my best friend till he remarried a psycho lying beast after my moms death and i was ok till i caught her in lies and my dad wont listen to me
You should message me if
you want a loving honest faithful relationship that can possibly stand the test of time i do know nothing is infallible but it takes work to prevent failure
The two of us