56 Annapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have an amazing adult daughter that I raised by myself. I am single now for over ten years. I have a career that I love and it can be very intense and demanding. I want to share fun and adventure with someone....that covers a vast array of activities, even being one on one getting to know each other. I want to have passion and romance in my life.
What I’m doing with my life
working, continuing education, looking for fun, love and passion
I’m really good at
my job, being a parent, wouldn't you like to know!
The first things people usually notice about me
fiery red hair, call it like I see it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Godfather, You Don't Want to Know, Island Beneath the Sea, Most Stephen King stories. Love Dave Matthews, especially live...old R&B, Alternative,'s not the genre or the artist, it's the music. Love horror, comedy, some drama/adventure. Lite fare, not too spicy, maryland steamed crabs are the exception
The six things I could never do without
my daughter, sex,love,coffee,aniamls,ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where my life will go now that daughter is adult and I'm single
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing, watching movie or getting ready to work a weekend shift..there is no typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I would need to tell you in private
You should message me if
you are not looking for a one night stand....if you want to meet someone to share adventure, fun, romance, laughter