44Fremont, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little about myself. I would describe myself as independent, fun, and able to relate to others. I like learning and exploring things that are new to me, whether it is finding a hobby, visiting a place, being introduced to experiences, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the financial/banking industry as an analyst.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am approachable, have a good attitude, and friendly with people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some fun things I enjoy doing are leisure bike rides, snowboard trips to Tahoe, indoor rock climbing, hikes in the Bay Area, rollerblade in the park, etc.

My music preference is a variety such as alternative, r&b, pop, salsa, classical, etc.

I enjoy going to museums from time to time. Museum of Modern Art, Legion of Honor, Asian Art, and the De Young are museums I like in the city.
Six things I could never do without
My family, friends, car, bike, cell phone, and good food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding new places to explore or visit including national parks and going on international trips. I am a big fan of visiting most national parks in the States. Some of the parks I have been to are Yosemite, Grand Tetons, Lassen, Bryce Canyon, Zion, Arches, Olympic, Grand Canyon, Death Valley, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either relaxing at home or hanging out with friends for dinner.
You should message me if
I am looking for a person with similar interests or willing to try new things together. Attributes that are nice to have are outgoing, dependable, open communication, and a positive outlook. The objective is to create synergy where two people can share and to enhance each other lives.

Note: I am unable to see "Likes" so feel free to just send me a brief message.
The two of us