CallMeSir_MyPet
37 Buffalo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CallMeSir_MyPet
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*I do not see "likes" so please say hello here or on KIK - CallMeSir_MyPet

watch this video first for an idea of what I'm looking for -> http://vimeo.com/60465577

I am very open as to what I offer - lets chat and see what kind of arrangement we can agree on.
Some past arrangements over the years have been:
- short term introductions to dominant/submissive lifestyle in a safe environment
- long term dominant/submissive partnerships
- no strings casual
- discreet arrangements
Ultimately, I am interested in finding a long term arrangement.

Send me a message if you are interested in :
- what the experience would include in detail
- chatting about a controlled encounter with another woman
- trying new things in a safe environment
- something different or specific in the bedroom
- chatting about specific scenarios
- asking about the lifestyle in general

If there is anything you would like to know about myself or whats here please feel free to message me with no expectations, I am open and always enjoy chatting about whats best for everyone

Me:
- 5' 8" 175 lbs
- tattooed/bearded
- attractive/healthy
- lifestyle for just shy of 7 years
- experienced with lifestyle introductions
- not interested in games - I put in the effort to learn and respect you, I expect you to reciprocate with respect.
- respect
- intense
- patient
- sensual

Kik: CallMeSir_MyPet

*i see some of you on Fet - feel free to friend me there as well and say hello
What I’m doing with my life
expanding, exploring, and enjoying
I’m really good at
taking my time
The first things people usually notice about me
Quiet, intense with a splash of humor...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy:

- dinner dates with great food and conversations
- trying new restaurants / foods
- eternally seeking out live music
- latin music
- drinking great coffee
- relaxing Netflix nights
The six things I could never do without
- my sense of touch
- eye contact
- openness
- respect
- safety
- exploration
I spend a lot of time thinking about
meetings and experiences.
On a typical Friday night I am
- Dinner date then dessert at house
- Netflix and dinner and dessert
- Maybe a night out

whichever way it goes ill be enjoying my night with great company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
...sometimes a little vanilla is a good thing ;)
You should message me if
Feel free to message me, I have no expectations.
Ask anything you would like to about myself or what I offer
I enjoy chatting and explaining
More