30Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Jeff, I grew up in Racine WI, and in the last nine years have seen the world courtesy of the military, I am returning to WI to attend college and begin a civilian career.
I do some things the old fashioned way simply because it's more fun that way.
If you have any questions at all just ask, I am an open book
What I’m doing with my life
I've been in the Military for going on nine years and am now pursuing a civilian education.
I’m really good at
Cooking, (the years of bachelorhood have forced me to learn)
Brewing tea, (it's almost as much about the ritual as the product)
The first things people usually notice about me
My tattoos or my beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Best Authors in my library are Tim Dorsey, Carl Hiassan, Jane Austen, Terry Pratchet, Nathaniel Hawthorne,

Movies: The Big Lebowski, Fight Club, Open Range,
Six things I could never do without
My Family,
My Friends,
Cholula hot sauce,
Comfortable shoes,
Heat in the winter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why watching flipper as a child led me to believe that I would encounter quicksand so much more as an adult than I have. All that preparation for nothing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out for a few with my group of friends or blundering through a new recipe in the kitchen.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Horses scare me, which makes my dream career of being a cowboy so much more of a challenge.
You should message me if
You can play darts,
You like trying new things,
You can hold an intelligent conversation.
The two of us