37San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm interested in meeting my better half. I like to have a good time and enjoy sf life. I like to go bike rides, go to concerts, eat delicious food and nature. I wouldn't mind meeting someone who cooks as that's not my fortay. I work in the video game industry and run the advertising team. I enjoy wandering the mission, lying in the park, biking around golden gate park, going on adventures to the Russian river and beyond! I surround myself with intelligent, fun and humorous peeps. I like to hike, camp, watch bad comedies and hangout.

I'm looking to have fun and hopefully find love in the long run, but open to a first date to start.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in media? Hang with friend and chill
I’m really good at
The first things people usually notice about me
My voice or body probably
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
music: XX, Chvrches, Daft Punk, My Morning Jacket, Flaming Lips, Pink Floyd, Arcade Fire, Pavement, Pixies, Velvet Underground, Neko Case, Cat Power
Fav Authors: Brady Udall, Michael Chabon
Food: love food....thai, italian, sushi, pretty much everything
shows: there's so much good tv these days. I just binge watched terrace good, steven universe...many more
Six things I could never do without
live music
my bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
health, love, books, records
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my friends either at a show at the Castro Therater, Janet Stones Mellow Flow yoga, happy hour or watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm slightly scared of heights
The two of us