27Bellingham, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well, my name is Calvin, and I've lived in Washington all of my life. I do consider myself a outdoors kind of guy, with mostly running and hiking. I do like to read, but usually I have to work or go to school, so this usually gets put on to the back-burner. I also enjoy working on my car if time allows it.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently taking a break from school at the moment, while I figure out what I want to do with school and such
I’m really good at
Since I've had a few jobs where I drive, I feel like I've gotten pretty good at it. I'm also pretty good a making people laugh(at least I think so)
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh. It's a good hearty one
My smile. unless I'm concentrating on something(which makes it look like I'm angry), it's there
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to listen to alot of stuff. I'm usually listening to Kings of Leon, Metallica, Alice in Chains, The Shins, and Crash Kings, Two Gallants, NPSH, Decemberists, Black Rebel Motorcycle club, Local Natives, Imagine's all over the place.

My favorite movies are the Star Wars movies, Lord of the Rings trilogy, Almost any James Bond movie except for a few(I'm looking at you, Die Another Day), Cabin in the Woods, and any movie that makes you sit on the edge of your seat the entire way.

I don't watch a lot of T.v. but i do like Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad(of what i've watched), Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, and currently House of Cards
Six things I could never do without
-My bed. I need mysleep on my days off.
-My I-pod. I always listen to music.
-My Running Shoes. I try to run as much as I can
-Socks. I always like a good pair of socks, or I feel weird all day.
-My Car. Where else can I sing along with my music without people looking a me funny?
-My Laptop. Mostly for school work and music gathering
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Either what to write in this box, financial stuff, or what my plans are for that day
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm usually working, but after work, I'm usually at home listening to music or out getting a few beers with some friends
You should message me if
If you want to go see a local show, grab a beer, or just hangout
The two of us