Camalus0
52 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Camalus0
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
OK. So here's a little about myself. I am a 49 year old professional, educated, single man working for IT Security in a large oil & gas firm in Houston. I'm definitely a type 'A' person but have a big heart as well. I raised my son as a single parent and he's now 21.

I would like to find a lady who can keep me entertained in private but won't rip my heart out in public. lol... And in return, I promise the same. :-). In other words - I'm looking for a partner in whom I can trust and who will trust me.

Additional note.... WHO THE HELL COMES UP WITH THOSE TESTS?!??!? Sheesh... The sins of my past while I was on active duty in the USMC are haunting the assessments of the present. Lol... Anyways... I left them all posted. The good and the bad both so you can see them and decide for yourself if they are indeed accurate or not.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am concentrating on my career and making that next step up the ladder. I've finished my Masters degree and have all the required certifications. I just have to get better at kissing donkey to get the department head position.

On a long-term private note - now that my son is grown, I would like to have a lady to share my life with.

On a short-term note - I would like to have a lady to ROCK my world

Basically, I'm not looking to get married immediately. But I also am not opposed to that being a possibility in the future. Time will tell if that person is you.
I’m really good at
NLHE tournaments. Poker for those of you who don't recognize the acronym.

Skydiving - I have a masters license and about 450+ jumps.
Scuba diving - have about 50 dives.
I have a Harley Davidson Fat Boy.

Everything else? Look at my pics.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm level-headed no matter the situation. Or at least that's whay my friends tell me. ME? I think it's that I have ALL of my hair. lol... I have friends 15-20 years younger who are hair club members and I still have to have mine thinned out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Geesh... Does anyone realllly care about this section? Anyone?? Hello?? .... Yeah, thought so.
The six things I could never do without
1. Poker
2. Computer & Internet connection
3. E-cig
4. YOU!
5. ....
6. ....

Why six things? Sheesh... there's too many other things that I WANT but don't necessarily HAVE to have....
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with you?

Usually, either playing poker, on a date, or hanging out with my son.
You should message me if
You have a sense of adventure and like to try new things. Specially if you like POKER! Anyways, I don't bite and the nibbles don't hurt... much.... well, maybe a little... but they're nice.
More