37Paris, France
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just a regular guy... With enough brain to understand what people say and be funny. Well, most of the time anyway.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to always enjoy what I do...
I work as a journalist, occasionnally traveling the world and discovering different cultures.
I’m really good at
Making a long story short and making a short story long.
The first things people usually notice about me
The color of my shirt
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I were to actually list everything, it might be a bit long and boring. So I'll stick to saying I listen to pretty much everything, although I have a preference for third wave ska (Mighty Mighty Bosstones, Mustard Plug...), can watch pretty much anything (as long as it's not dubbed), can eat pretty much anything (I've been trying my mouth at seafood lately) and have no preference when it comes down to reading (even though I do not read the back of the cereal box...).
Six things I could never do without
Depends for how long...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Long romantic walks to the fridge
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably sipping cider by the Canal Saint-Martin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The only flirting I know is from Joey. "How you doin'?"
You should message me if
you recognize yourself in one of those reasons to date me:
5: please lol
The two of us