Camdenja
30Irvine, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Camdenja
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have working on keeping fit and workout several times a week. I play tennis at least once a week. My hobbies are a bit all over the place :p

I am four years into my PHD program with around 2 years left.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in my 4th year of my PHD program at UCI. I've just really begun with the meat of my project and it looks like I'll be done in another 1-2 years.

Also, I run a real estate website for my family's team and am an agent for some extra income.
I’m really good at
making people laugh.

having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty tall.

I have an awesome and contagious laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Any action movie. I enjoy comedies, but I really have to go with someone to appreciate it. Pixar/Dreamworks movies are awesome too.

Books: I love to read Sci fi books. I also enjoy trashy adventure novels and historical fiction. Ender's Game and Snow Crash hold a special place on my book shelf.

Music: I love anything with a positive beat. Anything I can dance to gets a thumbs-up on my Pandora. I've been getting into a vocal trance mood lately.

Shows: Game of thrones, Silicon Valley, Daily Show, Last Week Tonight, Futurama, Bob's Burgers, all sorts of anime, all sorts of random stuff on Netflix
Six things I could never do without
My computer
Friends!
Sushi. I love it!
My family
My truck
having fun
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing some insane board game with friends.
Swing Dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm actually super nerdy. Try to keep it under your hat.
You should message me if
I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor. Having a very positive outlook on life is very important.

Oh, and you have to be awesome.
More
The two of us
--
Dating
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Ethics
--
Sex
--
Religion